Oops! Sorry!!


This site doesn't support Internet Explorer. Please use a modern browser like Chrome, Firefox or Edge.

You're In! We'll See You In

August 24, 2023 at 7:00 PM EST | 4:00 PM PST

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINUTES

00

SECONDS

Mike Agugliaro presents Sure Shot

Your Zoom Link to join us for SURE SHOT is below.
Click it now if you'd like to put a Zoom Reminder into your Calendar (or come back to this page at the time of the masterclass and hit the Zoom link button).

Thursday, August 24 at 7PM Eastern
6PM Central | 5PM Mountain | 4PM Pacific

Zoom link for SURE SHOT

If you need any additional support please send an email to [email protected]


SURE SHOT is brought to you by The

FuDog Group


The FuDog Group is a growing organization of experts who are committed to transforming humanity, one person at a time.


Named for the ancient guardian lions that guarded important places throughout the Asia-Pacific region, FuDog Group brings never-before-heard insights to growth-minded people who want to enhance all areas of life.


We offer online masterclasses like SURE SHOT, but also in-person trainings, videos and books, and our new mindGROWTH magazine.

You'll find out more about the FuDog Group and how we can help you accelerate your personal growth at the Sure Shot masterclass.


You can also find out more now by visiting our website:
FuDogGroup.com


Or by joining our free Facebook Group:

  • Have Questions?

    If you have questions about Sure Shot or the FuDog Group, reach out to the FuDog Group by email at [email protected]

    Legal

    Terms | Privacy Policy

    Copyright © 2023 · FuDog Group LLC